Stampin’ Up! Weekly Deals for April 14 – 20, 2015

Yay! The new Weekly Deals are here; click on any picture below to go straight to my online store to take advantage of these great deals:

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

Here is a card that I made for one of my Convention swaps, using the Labels Collection Framelits Dies, which are 25% off this week, and the coordinating Apothecary Art stamp set (#125527):

2013-01-24 001

I also love my Handheld Stapler to attach ribbons to cards and the band on my Berry Basket die (#137366,) and of course the Pansy Punch is one of my favorites! Here is another great card made with the Pansy Punch, also offered for 25% off this week, and the coordinating Flower Shop stamp set (#130942):

Pansy Punch card

Whatever you choose, there are some great tools to make your papercrafting easier and more economical this week!

Leave a Reply

Copyright Information:

© 2015-2016, Stamping With Valory, all rights reserved.
