Weekly Deals – Tuesday, July 14th – Monday, July 20th, 2015

Close Up Box

I was excited to see that our Weekly Deals include the Gift Box Punch Board for 30% off – that’s $14.00 through July 20th, while supplies last! I made an example to show you how fun and easy it is to use. I started by embossing my Elegant Eggplant card stock with the new Fluttering 6″ x 6″ embossing folder before putting it on the board to score and punch:

Box maker

The scoring and punching goes very quickly; to make my small box I used the “S” lines, but there are guides here for 14 sizes of boxes ranging from Small, Medium, Large & Extra-Large. There’s even a punch at the end to make hook-type fasteners to keep the box closed at the top! Here is my finished box:

Butterfly box

I finished it off with Wisteria Wonder Seam Binding Ribbon and I made a tiny tag with my Bitty Butterfly punch. Cute!

Here’s a link to a short Stampin’ Up! You Tube video that shows exactly how to use the Envelope Punch Board: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HbPfYe3tX2M

And here are the links to all of this weeks’ Deals; click on any picture for more information or to order:

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

Leave a comment

Copyright Information:

© 2015-2016, Stamping With Valory, all rights reserved.