Bittersweet Berries for Fall

Bittersweet vase

When I got home from work yesterday afternoon there was a box on my doorstep and I knew that my order for Bittersweet branches had arrived! It’s so hot and dry here in California that I had to send to New England for these beautiful reddish-orange berries, but it was well worth it. It’s just one of the things that I loved about living in Vermont – along with Cabot cheddar and McIntosh cider and donuts from Cold Hollow in Waterbury.

Cider Donut

The card that I’m featuring today is another swap that I got from a fellow demonstrator who shares my love of fall and the changing colors of the autumn leaves as the days grow shorter and cooler.

Fall Leaves

We actually had a little rain here yesterday and indoor recess at school, so maybe fall is really on it’s way to California too!

Here are some of the supplies used to make the Fall Leaves card. Click on any picture for more information:

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

Leave a Reply

Copyright Information:

© 2015-2016, Stamping With Valory, all rights reserved.
