Swap Meet! First Cards to Share

As I mentioned before, our group of Stampin’ Up! demonstrators met on Saturday to visit and swap cards. Here are the first couple to share:

Swap Pair 1

The first one is an extra card that I made in addition to the “What I Love” swap pictured in my last post. In New England this would be called a “button” – I had some small leftover scraps of Blushing Bride Glitter Paper from my first card, just large enough to punch two tiny hearts with the Hearts Border Punch. So, just like if you had “a button and you made a shirt” to go with it, I started with two sparkly little hearts and made a whole card!

Here 4U Pink

These are the supplies used in my “Here For You” card including the Love Blossoms DSP Stack and Blushing Bride Glimmer Paper, both available in the new Spring Occasions catalog starting today! And the best part is, you can pick something free from the Sale-A-Bration brochure  for every $50 purchase you make through March 31st (win-win!)

Supply List

Built for Free Using:My Stampin Blog

Love You Swap
I received this card from another demonstrator. Even though we made our cards independently, we both used the same new Designer Series Paper Stack and the Rose Red/Crumb Cake color combination. Here are the products used to make the “Love You” card, including new Spring Occasions supplies – Love Blossoms DSP and the Bloomin’ Love stamp set:

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

Leave a Reply

Copyright Information:

© 2015-2016, Stamping With Valory, all rights reserved.
